Contact Us

Ricky W. Stepp
E : rstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3202

Tara Busse
E : tbusse@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3201

Jerri Smithson
E : jsmithson@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3204

Liz Suarez
E : liz@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3207

Customer Service
E : customerservice@bcgga.com
O :(877) 821-2885

Jayce B. Stepp
E : jstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3203

Michelle M. O'Connor
E : moconnor@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3205

Beth Muse
E : bmuse@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3206

Alison Moore
Wellness Coordinator
E : amoore@bcgga.com
O :(678) 986-0896

PHONE : (678) 605-9101
FAX : (678) 605-9102

Atlanta Office
1640 Powers Ferry Road
Building 26, Suite 250
Marietta, GA 30067
Cartersville Office
111 Maybelle Street
Cartersville, GA 30120