Benefit Bulletins
Company Overview
Bulletin Library >>

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Affordable Care Act Update
HSA Improvement Act
Read more...

Friday, January 26, 2018
ACA Reporting Deadline Delayed
Section 6055 and 6056 Filing
Read more...

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Tax Reform Bill / Individual Mandate
Individual Penalty eliminated 2019
Read more...

Friday, October 13, 2017
President Trump's Healthcare Executive Order
Order Directives
Read more...

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Another ACA appeal fails
No ACA Repeal and Replace. Now What?
Read more...

Contact Us

Ricky W. Stepp
E : rstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3202

Tara Busse
E : tbusse@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3201

Karis Head
E : khead@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3204

Customer Service
E : customerservice@bcgga.com
O :(877) 821-2885

Jayce B. Stepp
E : jstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3203

Michelle M. O'Connor>
E : moconnor@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3205

Derek Strange
E : dstrange@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101

Alison Moore
Wellness Coordinator
E : amoore@bcgga.com
O :(678) 986-0896

PHONE : (678) 605-9101
FAX : (678) 605-9102

Atlanta Office
1640 Powers Ferry Road
Building 26, Suite 250
Marietta, GA 30067
Cartersville Office
111 Maybelle Street
Cartersville, GA 30120