Benefit Bulletins
Company Overview
Bulletin Library >>

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Medicare Creditable Coverage Notice
Deadline to distribute
Read more...

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Affordable Care Act Review
Cigna chart of ACA actions
Read more...

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Association Health Plans
DOL expanded access to AHPs
Read more...

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Affordable Care Act Update
HSA Improvement Act
Read more...

Friday, January 26, 2018
ACA Reporting Deadline Delayed
Section 6055 and 6056 Filing
Read more...

Contact Us

Ricky W. Stepp
E : rstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3202

Tara Busse
E : tbusse@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3201

Karis Head
E : khead@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3204

Liz Suarez
E : liz@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3207

Customer Service
E : customerservice@bcgga.com
O :(877) 821-2885

Jayce B. Stepp
E : jstepp@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3203

Michelle M. O'Connor
E : moconnor@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101 x3205

Derek Strange
E : dstrange@bcgga.com
O :(678) 605-9101

Alison Moore
Wellness Coordinator
E : amoore@bcgga.com
O :(678) 986-0896

PHONE : (678) 605-9101
FAX : (678) 605-9102

Atlanta Office
1640 Powers Ferry Road
Building 26, Suite 250
Marietta, GA 30067
Cartersville Office
111 Maybelle Street
Cartersville, GA 30120